Choose the currency:  
Shopping Cart:  0 item(s)
Your Shopping Cart is empty!
DVD CD NOW dot com - DVD/CD Music Online Store
  #   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Search By Artist/Band:

MOTORHEAD "Another Perfect Day / Orgasmatron" CD

MOTORHEAD "Another Perfect Day / Orgasmatron" CD
9.99 EUR
Out Of Stock

Limited edition CD Released in 2001 by Agat Company Ltd. Digitally Remastered. Made In EU. CD contain jewel case with 6-page booklet & back insert. Original CD (Not a CDR!)

Another Perfect Day - 1982:
1. Black At the Funny Farm
2. Shine
3. Dancing On Your Grave
4. Rock It
5. One Track Mind
6. Another Perfect Day
7. Marching Off To War
8. I Got Mine
9. Tales Of Glory
10. Die You Bastard

Orgasmatron - 1986:
1. Deaf Forever
2. Nothing Up My Sleeve
3. Ain't My Crime
4. Claw
5. Mean Machine
6. Built For Speed
7. Ridin' With The Driver
8. Doctor Rock
9. Orgasmatron
Artist Info
More Albums »