Choose the currency:  
Shopping Cart:  0 item(s)
Your Shopping Cart is empty!
DVD CD NOW dot com - DVD/CD Music Online Store
  #   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Search By Artist/Band:

KYLIE MINOGUE Greatest Hits 2CD set in digipack

KYLIE MINOGUE Greatest Hits 2CD set in digipack
15.99 EUR

2CD set in digipack (special card box limited edition)
Limited edition 500 copies only were made in digipack.
Original CD, not burned CD-R copy

1. 2 Hearts
2. In My Arms
3. Stars
4. White Diamond
5. The One
6. I Believe In You
7. Red Blooded Women
8. Chocolate (Radio Edit)
9. Slow
10. Can't Get You Out Of My Head
11. In Your Eyes
12. Come Into My World (Radio Edit)
13. Spinning Around
14. Kids (Radio Edit)
15. Breathe
16. Where The Wild Roses Grow
17. Confide In Me
18. Give Me Just A Little More Time
19. Tears On My Pillow
20. Better The Devil You Know
21. I Should Be So Lucky
22. The Loco-Motion (7' mix)

1. Like A Drug
2. Heart Beat Rock
3. King Or Queen
4. Speakerphone
5. I Don't Know What It Is
6. Sensitized
7. Giving Up You
8. Love At First Sight
9. Please Stay
10. On A Night Like This
11. Did It Again
12. Put Yourself In My Place
13. Celebration
14. Shoked
15. What Do I Have To Do (7' mix)
16. Step Back In Time
17. Never Too Late
18. Wouldn't Change A Thing
19. Hand On You Heart
20. Especially For You
21. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi
22. Got To Be Certain

Artist Info
More Albums »