Choose the currency:  
Shopping Cart:  0 item(s)
Your Shopping Cart is empty!
DVD CD NOW dot com - DVD/CD Music Online Store
  #   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Search By Artist/Band:

ENIGMA Seven Lives Many Faces 2CD set in digipack

ENIGMA Seven Lives Many Faces 2CD set in digipack
15.99 EUR

2CD set in digipack (special card box limited edition)
Limited edition 500 copies only were made in digipack.
Original CD, not burned CD-R copy

01. Encounters
02. Seven Lives
03. Touchness
04. The Same Parents
05. Fata Morgana
06. Hell's Heaven
07. La Puerta Del Cielo
08. Distorted Love
09. Je T'aime Till My Dying Day
10. Deja Vu
11. Between Generations
12. The Language Of Sound
13. Superficial
14. We Are Nature
15. Downtown Silence
16. Sunrise
17. The Language Of Sound (Slow Edit)
1. La Puerta Del Cielo
2. Seven Lives

1. Sadeness Part 1 (Violent US Remix)
2. Mea Culpa Part 2 (Fading Shades Mix)
3. Principles Of Lust (Everlasting Lust Mix)
4. The Rivers Of Belief (Extended Version)
5. Return To Innosence (380 Midnight Mix)
6. Age Of Loneliness (Enigmatic Club Mix)
7. Out From The Deep (Trance Mix)
8. The Eyes Of Truth (Dub Version)
9. Gravity Of Love (Dark Vocal Club Mix)
10. Push The Limits (ATB Remix)
11. Voyageur (Dance Remix)
12. Boum-Boum (Chicane Radio Edit)
13. Hello + Welcome (Thunderstorm Mix)

Artist Info
More Albums »