Choose the currency:  
Shopping Cart:  0 item(s)
Your Shopping Cart is empty!
DVD CD NOW dot com - DVD/CD Music Online Store
  #   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Search By Artist/Band:

CREEDENCE CLEARWATER REVIVAL Greatest Hits 2CD set in digipack

CREEDENCE CLEARWATER REVIVAL Greatest Hits 2CD set in digipack
15.99 EUR

2CD set in digipack (special card box limited edition)
Limited edition 500 copies only were made in digipack.
Original CD, not burned CD-R copy

1. Fortunate Son  
2. Up Around The Bend
3. Run Through The Jungle  
4. Who 'll Stop The Rain
5. Have You Ever Seen The Rain  
6. Lookin' Out My Back Door
7. I Put A Spell On You  
8. Cotton Fields  
9. Down On The Corner
10. Green River  
11. I Heard It Through The Grapevine   12. Travelin' Band
13. Bad Moon Rising  
14. Born On The Bayou  
15. Proud Mary
16. Suzie Q. ( Part.1 )  
17. Commotion  
18. Long As I Can See The Light
19. Good Golly Miss Molly  
20. Hello Mary Lou
21. The Midnight Special  
22. Ramble Tamble

1. It Came Out of the Sky  
2. Molina  
3. Ooby Dooby
4. Don't Look Now  
5. Chameleon  
6. Hey Tonight
7. My Baby Left Me  
8. Before You Accuse Me
9. Lodi  
10. Cross-Tie Walker  
11. The Working Man
12. Porterville  
13. Penthouse Pauper  
14. Walk on the Water
15. Pagan Baby  
16. (Wish I Could) Hide Away
17. Someday Never Comes  
18. Wrote a Song for Everyone
19. Feelin' Blue  
20. Sweet Hitch-Hiker
21. The Night Time is the Right Time 
22. The CCR Mix

Artist Info
More Albums »